Our Staff
Rev. Frank Baik
pastor@fumcrockport.org
Senior Pastor
 
Karen Snyder
fumc@fumcrockport.org
Business Manager
 
Paul Klemm
music@fumcrockport.org
Director of Music Ministries
 
Linda Hamilton
Accompanist
 
Pat Best
pbest@fumcrockport.org
Administrative Assistant
 
Annette Mahaffey
amahaffey@fumcrockport.org
Youth Director
 
Melinda Manos
mmanos@fumcrockport.org
Children’s Director
 
Madeline Brown
info@flt.org
Director, First Learning Tree
 
Kathy Wilson
kwilson@mhm.org
Wesley Nurse
Methodist Healthcare Ministries
 
Alfredo Gonzales
Facilities Maintenance